Black Gold School Division
Willow Park School
780-986-8456

Archives > November 2019

November 29, 2019

Weekly Update December 2 – 6

Monday December 2  Swimming – Grade 2 & 5 Tuesday December 3  Junior ATB Banking Day Wednesday December 4 Early Dismissal Day Hotdog Lunch No Kindergarten Christmas Concert Permission forms due Thursday December 5 Christmas Concert Tickets go home Friday December 6 PD Day – No Classes   Upcoming Events: December 9 – Gr. 2… Read more »

November 22, 2019

Weekly Update November 25 – 29

Monday November 25 Gr. 2 & 5 Swimming Lessons Grade 5H to Planeview Grade 6 Immunizations Tuesday November 26 Pizza by the Slice Wednesday November 27 December Hotdog orders due Friday November 29 School Spirit Day – Rainbow Day Basketball Tournament – Boys and Girls Upcoming Events: December 2 – Swimming – Grade 2 &… Read more »

November 18, 2019

Christmas Concert Information

Christmas Concert information was emailed out on Thursday, November 14. 2019 Christmas Concert Letter

November 15, 2019

Weekly Update November 18 – 22

Monday November 18  Gr. 2 & 5 Swimming Lessons Grade 5H to Planeview Black Gold Emergency Alert Test – 10:30 am Book Fair – all week   Tuesday November 19 Junior ATB Banking Day Book Fair – all week   Wednesday November 20 Parent Teacher Conferences Popcorn Day Book Fair – all week   Thursday… Read more »

November 14, 2019

Black Gold School Division-wide emergency alert test to take place November 18

  Emergency Alert Information

November 08, 2019

Weekly Update November 11 – 15

Monday November 11  Remembrance Day – No School Tuesday November 12 Midterm Break – No School Wednesday November 13 PD Day – No Classes Thursday November 14 Grade 6B Field Trip – City Council Friday November 15 Hot Lunch – Boston Pizza   Upcoming Events: November 18 – Gr. 2 & 5 Swimming Lessons Gr…. Read more »

November 01, 2019

Weekly Update November 4 – 8

Monday November 4 Gr. 2 & 5 Swimming Lessons Tuesday November 5 Grand Opening – Junior ATB Wednesday November 6 Early Dismissal Day No Kindergarten classes Hotdog Day Thursday November 7 November Hot Lunch orders due Friday November 8 Remembrance Day Assembly Upcoming Events: November 11 – Remembrance Day – No School November 12 –… Read more »