Black Gold School Division
Willow Park School
780-986-8456

Archives > February 2020

February 21, 2020

Weekly Update February 24-28

Monday February 24 5G to Planeview Tuesday February 25 Jr. ATB Banking Day Pizza by the Slice Grade 5G Field trip to Radio station Wednesday February 26 Pink Shirt Day Council of School School Councils Meeting – West Haven School Hot Dog orders due for March Friday February 28 School Spirit Day – Team Jersey… Read more »

February 14, 2020

Coyote in WPS Area

Please read the letter and brochure below regarding recent coyote sightings in the area around the school. Coyote in WPS Area urbancoyotebrochure  

February 14, 2020

Weekly Update February 17-21

Monday February 17 Family Day – No Classes Tuesday February 18 Hot Dog Day order forms sent out Wednesday February 19 Grade 4 Drumheller Field Trip Parent Meeting – 6 pm Popcorn Day   Upcoming Events: Monday February 24 – 5G to Planeview Tuesday February 25- Jr. ATB Banking Day – Pizza by the Slice… Read more »

February 07, 2020

Weekly Update February 10-14

Monday February 10  Electronics Recycling event begins (to March 6) Tuesday February 11 Jr. ATB Banking Day Kindergarten Field Trip to Police/Fire Station Wednesday February 12 Kindergarten Field Trip to Police/Fire Station Thursday February 13 Hot Lunch- Boston Pizza Friday February 14 Valentine’s Day Red, White and Pink Day Grade 4, 5, 6, Science Field Trip… Read more »

February 01, 2020

Weekly Update February 3 – 7

Monday February 3 Grade 5G to Planeview Tuesday February 4 Popcorn Day Wednesday February 5  Early Dismissal Day – No Kindergarten classes Winter Walk Day Thursday February 6  Teachers’ Convention – No School Friday February 7  Teachers’ Convention – No School   Upcoming Events: February 10 – Electronics Recycling event begins (to March 6) February… Read more »